Categories: Internet

Most Popular Instagram Accounts In Pakistan 2021

The top 10 famous Instagram Accounts in 2021 with the most followers In Pakistan are here: one of them on at top is

1. Ayeza Khan (@ayezakhan.ak)

Followers : 9.2 Million

Are the top Instagram followers in Pakistan and surpassed the Mahira Khan Instagram Account.

2. Aiman Khan (@aimankhan.official)

Followers : 8.5 Million

Aiman Muneeb Instagram account quickly grows and makes seven million plus followers.

3. Mahira Khan (@mahirakhan)

Followers : 6.6 Million

The second most popular Instagram account in Pakistan, Amazingly celebreties are top in Pakistan accounts,

4. Sajal Ahad Mir (@sajalaly)

Followers : 6.6 Million

Instantly grows instgram account in Pakistan with more followers.

5. Minal Khan (@minalkhan.official)

Followers : 6.2 Million

6. MAWRA HOCANE (@mawrellous)

Followers : 5.9 Million

Mawra Instagram account is near to touch the 6 million and famous model.

7. Sara Khan (@sarakhanofficial)

Followers : 5.6 Million

8. Hina Altaf (@hinaaltaf)

Followers : 5.5 Million

9. Atif Aslam (@atifaslam)

Followers : 5.1 Million

Atif aslam is a famous singer of Pakistan.

10. IQRA AZIZ HUSSAIN (@iiqraaziz)

Followers : 5.1 Million

AOOSEKHO

Recent Posts

11 Best Web3 Websites (We Must Know)

Introducing Web3 Websites - The Future of the Internet in this blog post. The internet…

6 days ago

Best Ways to find Freelancing Jobs Online

Review for roundabout 5 years of observation. I am able to write this blog post…

3 weeks ago

Freelancing life in Ireland in the Year 2022

Freelancing simply means having a boss of your own it's widely spread and discussed word…

1 month ago

Freelancers Shouldn’t Have Horror

All the way freelancers shouldn't have horror. As someone company hires them they have in…

4 months ago

How to Stay Productive While Doing Freelancing

As productivity is concerned energy so is drained during the client's work. Lets if have…

4 months ago

What is Whatsapp Cloud API?

It seems very interesting that CEO meta Mark Zukerberg post exciting news and new feature…

5 months ago